baseballkrot.blogg.se

My passport xbox one 2tb
My passport xbox one 2tb











my passport xbox one 2tb
  1. MY PASSPORT XBOX ONE 2TB FOR MAC
  2. MY PASSPORT XBOX ONE 2TB PORTABLE

MY PASSPORT XBOX ONE 2TB PORTABLE

Opening up the packaging, we have a the portable hard drive, a cable and some documentation. The Iomega, on the other hand, provides a one-year subscription to Trend Micro Internet Security Suite, a backup utility, a disk imager and MozyHome online backup. Western Digital ships the My Passport in a simple cardboard box with a thermo-formed plastic shell protecting the portable drive inside. Western Digital also offers security features, but this only amounts to password-protecting the drive. There’s a diagnostic tool which runs basic disk checks, a sleep timer to shut the drive down after a certain period of inactivity and a rudimentary disc erasing tool. 99 WD 2 TB Elements Portable External Hard Drive - USB 3. The included software bundle isn’t as impressive, either. WD 2TB My Passport X for Xbox One Portable External Hard Drive Game Storage - USB 3.0 (WDBCRM0020BBK-NESN) Dimensions: 0.83' x 3.21' x 4.33' Weight: 0.50 lb. WD 1 TB My Passport Ultra, Portable Hard Drive with Password Protection and Auto Backup Software, USB-C ready - Silver - Works with PC, Xbox X, Xbox S, PS4 and PS5 10,914 £62.99 £ 62.

my passport xbox one 2tb

The Western Digital faltered when working with small files, though its write and read results of 23MB/s and 39MB/s pale in comparison to the Iomega, which ran the same tests at 62MB/s and 48MB/s. It wrote large files at 90MB/s and read them at 108MB/s, which compares well to the Iomega Prestige Mobile, which ran through the same tests at 73MB/s and 115MB/s. That’s a huge amount of space, but the My Passport isn’t the fastest external drive we’ve seen.

MY PASSPORT XBOX ONE 2TB FOR MAC

Best SSD 2021: Give your computer a speed boost with these solid-state drives WD 2TB My Passport for Mac Portable External Hard Drive - Blue, USB-C/USB-A - WDBA2D0020BBL-WESN & 2TB My Passport Portable External Hard Drive, Black - WDBYVG0020BBK-WESN 169.98 129.













My passport xbox one 2tb